Ok so I made a community in the cad and then I saw that the community was expired but when I clicked on it it still log me in the community and I can still do anything as if the community is not expired, so I think is a bug or something
Thanks for reporting this. We’re investigating.
This was actually intentional, so community owners were able to access the Billing portal and pay for their community. Yes, you can also still access the MDT, etc… however no other members are able too.
Thank you for reporting this!